Congratulations! We wish you well out there. To aid you on your way, we allow you to continue using some of your YCP resources. Please backup anything of importance before it's permanently deleted, your account will transition one year after your graduation.
If you work at York College anytime after you graduate, your network account will transition to an Employee role (faculty or staff). Per our Account Management Policy, at the end of your employment, you will lose access to your account and only retain access to YCPWeb.
You will retain
You will not retain
More things to do before you leave
Regaining Access to an Inactive Account
Alumni that have been inactive on their YCP account for too long or have not responded to our emails to retain the account will result in the account being made inactive. If you find that it is either a mistake or you would need to reactivate the account, please contact us.
Previous employees requesting temporary access to an account will require approvals from both HR and the department supervisor where you were employed.
Note: Reactivation of the account may lead to it starting off as if it were brand new.
Contact Us:
For more information or clarity, please contact Library and Technology Services (LTS)
- Library and Technology Services (LTS):
- Phone: 717-815-1559
- Email: LTShelp@ycp.edu
Still having trouble?